top of page

Ethical Fashion Show - Berlin January 2018


Lisa Mareike,

It is Berlin Fashion Week 2018 AW18/19 – time for fashion, glam and looking good. How aboutfeeling good on top of all that? Well, when you want that, then the Green Showroom / Ethical Fashion Week Berlin – my one and only go to showroom during Berlin Fashion Week – is your go-to destination.

My fave fabric: Baby Alpaca Knitwear

When it is so soft and warm that you don’t want to let it off your skin again it probably is baby alpaca.

Patricia Lopez (Kolibri ART) from Peru use it for much of their absolutely beautiful knitwear fashion line. They asked me to model one of their cardigans and gifted me these wristlets that I since did not take off again. They are soooo warm <3

Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
Síguenos
  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page